FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary):  A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity			
		2.Period of re	eceipt of applications (cover	From date <b>06/02/2024</b>	To date <b>06/02/2024</b>			
. Place of hearing *								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*		
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)		
1	06/02/2024	N V Rekha	K Sujith Kumar (HSBN)	PG-24, GMS Mariamma Temple, Austinabad, Brichjgunj, 744103, Port Blair				
2	06/02/2024	O LUKUMANUL HAQUEEM	K JASEELA YASMEEN YASMEEN (WIFE)	Manu Kaka House, Naya Puram, Wimberly Gunj, Wimberly Gunj, 744206, Ferrer Gunj				
3	06/02/2024	SAFIYA BIBI	M NIZAMADEEN (OTHR)	plot no 7, dhobi ghat, birdline, Garacharama, 744105, Port Blair				
4	06/02/2024	Nimai Chandra Bolen	late H D Bolen (FTHR)	p/13, Kali Mandir Road, Prem Nagar, Haddo, 744101, Port Blair				
5	06/02/2024	Reyya Ananda Rao	Reyya Chinnaa Babu (FTHR)	c-32, Fishiries Colony, Ward no-1, Haddo, port Blair, Haddo, 744102, Haddo				
6	06/02/2024	Reshma Kumari	Ajay Kumar Minj (HSBN)	24/55, near naseem oil,Air Lane, Prem Nagar, Haddo, 744101, Port Blair				

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo OS PARLIAMENTARY (	Revision identity	
7	06/02/2024	Gulla Suseela	R Raja Rao (HSBN)	140, Ward No 1, Padmanabhapuram, Betapur, 744201, Rangat	
8	06/02/2024	L Dhanalaxmi	L Gopi (FTHR)	110, Ward No 1, Padmanabhapuram, Betapur, 744201, Rangat	
9	06/02/2024	P Chendu	B Chandrawati (MTHR)	0, Ward No 2, Padmanabhapuram, Betapur, 744201, Rangat	
10	06/02/2024	SANATAN BANICK	KHITISH BANICK (FTHR)	DEPARTMENT QUARTER, PERKA HQ, PERKA VILLAGE, HEAD QUARTER, 744301, CAR NICOBAR TEHSIL	
11	06/02/2024	M PODUM PONNU	K MURUGESAN (HSBN)	VIDYA STORE, NETAJI NAGAR, NEAR GANESH TEMPLE, NEW PAHARGAON, PO GARACHARMA, 744105, TEHSIL	
12	06/02/2024	JAIDEV Nath	Zameera (WIFE)	Jojo House, Jojo coloney, Sipphighat, Sipphighat Post Offi, 744105, Port Blair	
13	06/02/2024	DISHA ANAND	ANAND KUMAR (FTHR)	51/2, RAMBOW COLONY, NEAR DOCTOR COLONY, NAYAGOAN, SHADIPUR, 744106, PORT BLAIR	
14	06/02/2024	SEEMA KUMARI YADAV	T B YADAV (FTHR)	11, CARI ROAD, GARACHARMA, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
15	06/02/2024	V APPAL SWAMY	LATE V TULASAYYA (FTHR)	KAMARAJ NAGAR, CALICUT, CALICUT, CALICUT, 744105, PORT BLAIR		
16	06/02/2024	SHYAM KRISHNA	LOK SAREE RAI (OTHR)	shiv temple Nepali basthi, dhudh line, shadipur, shadipur, 744106, portblair		
17	06/02/2024	G Naresh	G NARAYANA (FTHR)	Shaheed Bhagat singh colony, Haddo sea shore, Port Blair, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
18	06/02/2024	Kusumita	D Thirupathi Rao (FTHR)	29, Near Radha Krishna Temple, Bambooflat 1, Bambooflat, 744107, Ferrargunj		
19	06/02/2024	MOUSAMI BHOWMIK	JOY DEEP BHOWMIK (HSBN)	WARD NO 18, NEAR KAALI MANDIR, GARACHARMA, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR		
20	06/02/2024	S HARI NARAYAN	S GURUMURTHY (FTHR)	F1/561, FISHERIES COLONY, NEAR RAM MANDIR, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744103, SOUTH ANDAMAN		
21	06/02/2024	Tirath Nath Singh	Chandra Singh (FTHR)	ward no. 1, Ramakrishna Gram, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur		
22	06/02/2024	S K RAMADASAN	N SELVA KUMAR (FTHR)	01, RANGAT BAY, RANGAT, NIMBUTALA, 744205, RANGAT		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (	Revision identity	
23	06/02/2024	AKASH DAS	SAMIR DAS (FTHR)	255, New Manglutan, New Manglutan, Guptapara, 744105, Ferrergunj	
24	06/02/2024	Akilesh M	Madan Pal Singh (FTHR)	H.no.29.MB. MA .road, Beside.TSG.emarld, Phoenixbay, Hpo, 744101, Portblair	
25	06/02/2024	RAJITH SIKDER	KIRAN SIKDER (FTHR)	43, NEAR ANANDA MARGA SCHOOL,WARD NO 3, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
26	06/02/2024	ESITA MONDAL	SATYA RANJAN MONDAL (FTHR)	260, New Manglutan, Guptapara, Humfrygunj, 744103, Ferrergunj	
27	06/02/2024	PALLABI BAIRAGI	BANDANA BAIRAGI (MTHR)	262, New Manglutan, Guptapara, Guptapara, 744103, Ferrergunj	
28	06/02/2024	Bilashi Kullu	Jagannath Kharia (HSBN)	232, Srinagar, Srinagar, Kishorinagar, 744202, Diglipur	
29	06/02/2024	RIYA HIRA	MANINDRA HIRA (FTHR)	HOUSE NO-76, WEST LALPAHAR, CHOULDARI, CHOULDARI, 744103, FERRARGUNJ	
30	06/02/2024	Niroshni R	Ravi chandran R (FTHR)	near masjid, Shadipur, Shadipur, chakkargaon, 744112, shadipur	
31	06/02/2024	K LOKANADHAM	K REAIAMMA (FTHR)	Near Fish Landing Jetty, Fisheries Colony, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamon A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY (			Revision identity	
32	06/02/2024	NITU	G SURESH (FTHR)	H/NO- 31, Dhanikhari, Dhanikhari, Humfreygunj, 744105, Ferrargunj		
33	06/02/2024	Rebecca	Esaw (FTHR)	Mannarghat, Mannarghat, Mannarghat, Wimberlygunj, 744206, Ferrargunj		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. (F), (M), (H)			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)		